Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Oldham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Oldham

4.7 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendahl Goetzmann

Kendahl Goetzmann

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great!! He always gets back to us in a timely manner and has always been able to help us out when we need him!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Clark

Melanie Clark

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wr love this place. Three teen drivers and 5 vehicles, they work hard to get a great rate."
Profile photo of Sheila Schiller

Sheila Schiller

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ernie Honas

Ernie Honas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great...! Proficient, accurate and friendly...appreciate it...Thank you."
Profile photo of Jamie Wilborn

Jamie Wilborn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great survice"
Profile photo of Denver Gear

Denver Gear

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service excellent agents"
Profile photo of Kassandra Boyd

Kassandra Boyd

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always help when I need them to!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Willis

Stephanie Willis

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and great customer service. He knows his stuff and helps in any way he can."
Profile photo of Michelle Shirley

Michelle Shirley

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, nice agent."
Profile photo of jeff nemechek

jeff nemechek

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive and if they say they are going to do something they follow thru."
Profile photo of Trevis Scott

Trevis Scott

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Tina Jallice

Tina Jallice

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Best☺"
Profile photo of Linette Rutledge

Linette Rutledge

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff !"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanesanong

Lisa Sanesanong

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jody Mason

Jody Mason

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katy O'Neill

Katy O'Neill

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe, Betsy and the rest of the team are so helpful. We love working with them."
Profile photo of Michael Galliart

Michael Galliart

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and go beyond what is expected. Becky and Joe are awesome to work with dealing with cars, loans or any insurance needs."
Profile photo of L W

L W

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had service this good before. Joe and his team are the best in the business."
Profile photo of Andre Tinoco

Andre Tinoco

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Meier

Mark Meier

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Lindsey

Lindsey

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had to file a claim, And the staff made the process so easy and guided me through everything . It was my first accident and I had no idea what to do. They are truly amazing ."
Profile photo of Nora Smith

Nora Smith

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote and left with a policy. Everyone that I have interacted with was great."
Profile photo of Dorothy Mishko

Dorothy Mishko

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to do business with."
Profile photo of Dennis Pugh

Dennis Pugh

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe Oldham State Farm is amazing and has always been there for me. Joe and his team always follow up with any of my questions or concerns. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Ryan W

Ryan W

November 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff made switching companies extremely easy. We can enjoy the savings and still keep our business local."