Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon McCurdy

Jon McCurdy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon McCurdy
"I want to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Joe Oldham, my State Farm agent, during a recent claims process. Joe's expertise and prompt action were instrumental in resolving my claim efficiently. His clear communication and commitment to ensuring a smooth process made a challenging situation much more manageable. I highly appreciate Joe's dedication and professionalism in handling my claim and would confidently recommend him to others in need of a reliable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Janet Kauth

Janet Kauth

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kauth
"Great local group. All are very courteous, friendly, and helpful. I've been with alot if companies and this one is hard to beat both employees and rates."
Profile photo of Tiffany Richards

Tiffany Richards

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Richards
"I have been with State Farm for years, and have never needed anything. This year has been crazy with a new driver being added to our policy plus having to deal with my landlords new Renters demands. My agent Lea Marsh has been so quick to answer my many questions, and prompt to take care of our youngest driver. Lea even stepped in to single handely take care of our landlord, to make sure we all have the correct documents and dollar amounts needed to please everyone involved. Even though our bill will go up, she did everything with us to get all discounts and definitely made this stressful time not so bad in the end. I seriously could not have done this without State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Becker

Joe Becker

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Becker
"Great experience! Lea marsh, took care of my insurance needs!!! I should know, I've been a financial advisor for 32 years. If you're having difficulty with your advisor.....and you know what that means!!! Don't delay. Highly recommend. ✊️"
Profile photo of Shirley Cox

Shirley Cox

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Cox
"Joe's the best. He and his team are always there to help!"
Profile photo of heather Newton

heather Newton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by heather Newton
"Very prompt and knowledgeable. We trust his suggestions"
Profile photo of Jordin Jackson-Roaden

Jordin Jackson-Roaden

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordin Jackson-Roaden
"We have been customers of Joe for over 20 years. There is a reason. If we have an issue, he solves it. For example, my 19 yr old son was on vacation and while traveling home, had an accident where a truck in front of him had an object fall out and he ran it over because there was no time for any other reaction. Super proud that he didn’t swerve but it rendered the car out of commission immediately. They were basically in the middle of no-where. Within 20min. Of contacting our State Farm Claims, we had the tow truck on its way, the Body Shop lined up, and the rental car that my child and his friends would drive home. We got updates personally from Joe and his office and he was in constant contact with my shaken 19 yr old. I am so grateful that I have an insurance company and an agent that truly take care of my family."
Profile photo of Kendahl Goetzmann

Kendahl Goetzmann

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendahl Goetzmann
"Joe and his team are great!! He always gets back to us in a timely manner and has always been able to help us out when we need him!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Clark

Melanie Clark

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Clark
"Wr love this place. Three teen drivers and 5 vehicles, they work hard to get a great rate."
Profile photo of Sheila Schiller

Sheila Schiller

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Schiller
"My mom switched her out of state ins to Joe Oldhams office upon her move to Kansas. She could not have been happier!! Becky was incredibly nice and helpful. When it was all said and done she ended up saving money and is receiving better coverage than what she had before. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ernie Honas

Ernie Honas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Honas
"Great...! Proficient, accurate and friendly...appreciate it...Thank you."
Profile photo of Jamie Wilborn

Jamie Wilborn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wilborn
"Great survice"
Profile photo of Denver Gear

Denver Gear

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denver Gear
"Excellent customer service excellent agents"
Profile photo of Kassandra Boyd

Kassandra Boyd

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Boyd
"They always help when I need them to!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Willis

Stephanie Willis

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Willis
"Very sweet and great customer service. He knows his stuff and helps in any way he can."
Profile photo of Michelle Shirley

Michelle Shirley

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shirley
"Very professional, nice agent."
Profile photo of jeff nemechek

jeff nemechek

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeff nemechek
"Always very responsive and if they say they are going to do something they follow thru."
Profile photo of Trevis Scott

Trevis Scott

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trevis Scott
"Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Tina Jallice

Tina Jallice

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jallice
"The Best☺"
Profile photo of Linette Rutledge

Linette Rutledge

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linette Rutledge
"Wonderful staff !"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanesanong

Lisa Sanesanong

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sanesanong
"Joe Oldham's State Farm agency is a 5 star service. The team, Betsy and Becky are super friendly and responsive. When I call in, email, or have questions, they are there to help me in a timely manner. I highly recommend using Joe Oldham as your insurance agency. I've been insured with them for more than 7 years and have been happy."
Profile photo of Jody Mason

Jody Mason

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Mason
"Joe and his team are always super friendly and do whatever they can to help navigate changes to our car/home/life insurance policies as our lives and needs change. He explains the policies and options well and has never made us feel pressured to buy anything. He works with our schedules and is always very responsive to both phone and email requests/questions."
Profile photo of Katy O'Neill

Katy O'Neill

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katy O'Neill
"Joe, Betsy and the rest of the team are so helpful. We love working with them."
Profile photo of Michael Galliart

Michael Galliart

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Galliart
"Great people to work with and go beyond what is expected. Becky and Joe are awesome to work with dealing with cars, loans or any insurance needs."
Profile photo of L W

L W

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"I’ve never had service this good before. Joe and his team are the best in the business."